Logo SITL
28-30 March 2023
Porte de Versailles - Pav. 1

SITL TEAM

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Laurence Gaborieau
Division Director

SALES TEAM

Francesco Coppola
Transport & Logistics Services 

 +33 (0)6 15 63 57 33
francesco.coppola@rxglobal.com

Thomas Di Masso
Intralogistics, Robotics, Automation, Packaging & Pallet

+33 (0)1 47 56 65 46
thomas.dimasso@rxglobal.com

Sara Godomen
Alternatives Energies, Infrastructures, Real Estate, Transport Equipment, Consulting, Career & Funding
+33 (0)1 47 56 65 85
sara.godomen@rxglobal.com

Olivier Médros
Technologies, IoT & Information Systems

+33 (0)6 85 54 30 16
olivier.medros@rxglobal.com

ASSISTANCE FOR INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITORS

 

 

Italy

Cinzia Cividini 

+39 02 4351 7002

cinzia.cividini@rxglobal.com

Spain

Albert Castro

Circula inmobiliario meridiana s.I. 

albertcastro@inversionmeridiana.com

Germany, Austria et Switzerland

Claire Strube

Trade Q -Trade Fairs & Events

+49 2115 6677 756

c.strube@trade-q.com

China

Vera Gu

.+86 21 2231 7311

vera.gu@rxglobal.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION TEAM

Imen Tezghadanti

Marketing Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 24 71
imen.tezghadanti@reedexpo.fr

Sophie Nathan

Partnership Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 65 29
sophie.nathan@reedexpo.fr

Anne-Laure Perrin

Marketing Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 67 03
anne-laure.perrin@rxglobal.com

TECHNICAL TEAM

Marianne Le Pors

Technical Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 21 56
marianne.le-pors@rxglobal.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE