• 28-30 March 2023
  • Porte de Versailles - Pav. 1

SITL TEAM

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Laurence Gaborieau
Division Director

SALES TEAM

Francesco Coppola
Sales Manager
+33 (0)6 15 63 57 33
francesco.coppola@rxglobal.com

Thomas DiMasso
Sales Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 65 46
thomas.dimasso@rxglobal.com

Sara Godomen
Sales Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 65 85
sara.godomen@rxglobal.com

Valentin Cattan
Sales Representative
+33 (0)7 76 17 69 71 
valentin.cattan@rxglobal.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION TEAM

Imen Tezghadanti

Marketing Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 24 71
imen.tezghadanti@reedexpo.fr

Sophie Nathan

Partnership Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 65 29
sophie.nathan@reedexpo.fr

Anne-Laure Perrin

Marketing Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 67 03
anne-laure.perrin@rxglobal.com

TECHNICAL TEAM

Marianne Le Pors

Technical Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 21 56
marianne.le-pors@rxglobal.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

INTERNATIONAL SALES AGENTS

Germany / Austria / Switzerland

Dennis Ruther
d.ruther@trade-q.com
+49 (0) 211 566 777 56 


Elizabeth Niehaus
e.niehaus@trade-q.com
+49 (0) 211 566 777 56

Spain

Olga Pons
gpe@gpexpo.com
+34 93 424 40 00

Italia

Mrs Monica Iacono 
+39 02 43 51 70 89
monica.iacono@reedexpo.it
+39 02 435170 87

Russia

Kristina Cheshlich
event@expoexperts.ru 
+7-495-981-09-90

China

Mrs Linda Liu
yimeng.liu@reedexpo.com.cn 
+86-10-5933 9275 


Mrs Anne Zheng
anne.zheng@reedexpo.com.cn 
+86-10-5933 9275

Turkey

Betul Oktuay
BetulOktuay@reedtuyap.com.tr
+90 212 867 12 44

Taiwan

Ms. Polly
polly.lin@wesexpo.com 
+886-2-2598-2630 ext.113

Romania

Mrs. Victoria Lupu
victoria@distinctimage.ro
+40-744-35-19-25