• 17 - 20 March 2020
  • Paris Nord Villepinte

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Alain Bagnaud
Managing Director

Thomas Desplanques
Division Director

SALES TEAM

Jérôme Brulon
Sales Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 67 75
jerome.brulon@reedexpo.fr

Thomas DiMasso
Sales Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 65 46
thomas.dimasso@reedexpo.fr

Célia Montaner
Sales Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 24 52
celia.montaner@reedexpo.fr

Alexis Hoden
Sales Representative
+33 (0)1 47 56 51 79
alexis.hoden@reedexpo.fr

Pierrette Pommereau
Sales Assistant
+33 (0)1 47 56 24 63
pierrette.pommereau@reedexpo.fr

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION TEAM

Imen Tezghadanti

Exhibitors Marketing Executive
imen.tezghadanti@reedexpo.fr

Léonie Loizeau 
Visitor & Event Communication Executive

leonie.loizeau@reedexpo.fr

Sophie Nathan

Partnership Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 65 29
sophie.nathan@reedexpo.fr

Hélène Bucaille 
Purchasing Programs Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 52 70

helene.bucaille@reedexpo.fr

TECHNICAL TEAM

Caroline Mezard
Exhibitor's Service Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 50 07
caroline.mezard@reedexpo.fr

Elhame Midani-Benhalla

Technical Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 50 04
elhame.midani@reedexpo.fr

SALES ADMINISTRATION

Silvana Garnier 
Sales Administration
+33 (0)1 47 56 65 79
silvana.garnier@reedexpo.fr

INTERNATIONAL SALES AGENTS

Germany / Austria / Switzerland


Dennis Ruther
d.ruther@trade-q.com
+49 (0) 211 566 777 56 
Elizabeth Niehaus
e.niehaus@trade-q.com
+49 (0) 211 566 777 56

Spain

 

Olga Pons
gpe@gpexpo.com
+34 93 424 40 00

Italia


Mrs Monica Iacono 
+39 02 43 51 70 89
monica.iacono@reedexpo.it
+39 02 435170.87

Russia

 

Kristina Cheshlich
event@expoexperts.ru 
+7-495-981-09-90

Turkey

 

Betul Oktuay
BetulOktuay@reedtuyap.com.tr
+90 212 867 12 44

China

 

Mrs Linda Liu
yimeng.liu@reedexpo.com.cn 
+86-10-5933 9275 
Mrs Anne Zheng
anne.zheng@reedexpo.com.cn 
+86-10-5933 9275

Taiwan

Ms. Polly
polly.lin@wesexpo.com 
+886-2-2598-2630 ext.113

Romania

Mrs. Victoria Lupu
victoria@distinctimage.ro
+40-744-35-19-25