• 5-8 April 2022
  • Villepinte - Hall 6

SITL TEAM

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Laurence Gaborieau
Division Director

SALES TEAM

Jérôme Brulon
Account Director

+33 (0)1 47 56 67 75

jerome.brulon@rxglobal.com

Thomas DiMasso
Sales Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 65 46
thomas.dimasso@rxglobal.com

Sara Godomen
Sales Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 65 85

sara.godomen@rxglobal.com

Valentin Cattan
Sales Representative

+33 (0)7 76 17 69 71 
valentin.cattan@rxglobal.com

Licinia Da Silva
Sales Assistant
+33 (0)1 47 56 67 60

licinia.da-silva@rxglobal.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION TEAM

Imen Tezghadanti

Exhibitors Marketing Executive

+33 (0)1 47 56 24 71

imen.tezghadanti@reedexpo.fr

Soraya Benbihi

Conferences & Content Executive

+33 (0)1 47 56 51 86

soraya.benbihi_ext@rxglobal.com

Sophie Nathan

Partnership Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 65 29
sophie.nathan@reedexpo.fr

Anne-Laure Perrin

Purchasing Programs Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 67 03
anne-laure.perrin@rxglobal.com

TECHNICAL TEAM

Caroline Mezard
Exhibitor's Service Manager
+33 (0)1 47 56 50 07
caroline.mezard@rxglobal.com

Sabah CHAOUKI

Technical Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 50 23

sabah.chaouki@rxglobal.com

SALES ADMINISTRATION

Esther Marquez

Sales Administration
+33 (0)1 47 56 65 77

esther.marquez@rxglobal.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES AGENTS

Germany / Austria / Switzerland


Dennis Ruther
d.ruther@trade-q.com
+49 (0) 211 566 777 56 
Elizabeth Niehaus
e.niehaus@trade-q.com
+49 (0) 211 566 777 56

Spain

 

Olga Pons
gpe@gpexpo.com
+34 93 424 40 00

Italia


Mrs Monica Iacono 
+39 02 43 51 70 89
monica.iacono@reedexpo.it
+39 02 435170.87

Russia

 

Kristina Cheshlich
event@expoexperts.ru 
+7-495-981-09-90

Turkey

 

Betul Oktuay
BetulOktuay@reedtuyap.com.tr
+90 212 867 12 44

China

 

Mrs Linda Liu
yimeng.liu@reedexpo.com.cn 
+86-10-5933 9275 
Mrs Anne Zheng
anne.zheng@reedexpo.com.cn 
+86-10-5933 9275

Taiwan

Ms. Polly
polly.lin@wesexpo.com 
+886-2-2598-2630 ext.113

Romania

Mrs. Victoria Lupu
victoria@distinctimage.ro
+40-744-35-19-25