The Strategic Committee

  • The SITL strategic commitee

  • A committee made up of the Main users of the Logistics Sector  and Transport System


    Ensuring the continual alignment of thi exhibit with its market and putting forward a programme which reflects the expectations of transport and logistics users: it is with this in mind that we meet several times during the year with a panel of transport and logistics decision makers.
    Invited to reflect on current and future market trends, the  Strategic Committee is involved in drafting a conference programme that fits the expectations of the visitors.

    These are the members of the Strategic Committee who make up the jury for the Innovation Awards.


    The members


    François PEIGNES - VP Supply Chain & Operations - AREVA
    Dr. Guy CAVEROT - Directeur Innovation & Robotique  - BA Systèmes
    Grégory DEBUCHY  - Directeur Supply Chain Groupe  - BioMérieux
    Marine POMART  - Directrice Supply Chain - BOULANGER
    Gabriel SCHUMACHER  - Directeur Logistique - BSH Electroménager
    Peter REINSHAGEN - Managing Director  - ERMEWA
    Olivier GRIENENBERGER - Value - Chain (Logistics) Director, European Seating Division  - FAURECIA
    Yann de FERAUDY - Directeur général adjoint opérations et systèmes d'information  - Groupe Yves Rocher
    Bertrand REGNAULD - Directeur Supply Chain Industriel - Groupement des Mousquetaires
    Marc BERNARD - Responsable Transport  - HERTA, Groupe Nestlé
    Gaël PRIGENT  - Directeur Supply Chain  Groupe - Logista France
    Eric BALLOT - Professeur - Mines de Paris
    Pascale VINCENT - Directrice logistique & achats - Nestle Waters Marketing et distribution
    François MEYER - Directeur Logistique Ciments/Granulats France - ORSIMA
    Jean - Michel GUARNERI  - Directeur Général  -
    Karima BOUKOUNA  - Directrice Supply Chain - PHILIPS
    Yves MOINE  - Directeur Supply Chain - PICARD SURGELES
    Xavier  DERYCKE - Group Supply - Chain Director  - REXEL
    Jean MAZERAN  - Global Supply Chain Manager  - SAINT GOBAIN Activité Gypse
    Pascal FRAT - Directeur Supply Chain - SODIAAL UNION
    Christophe POUTIERS - Directeur Supply Chain - BAZARCHIC
    Helene MOURIKOFF - Directrice Supply chain - BUTAGAZ
    Alexandre BERGER - Directeur des projets transverses - CARREFOUR SUPPLY CHAIN EUROPE
    Aude LE VERRE - Global Supply Chain Manager - DIANAPETFOOD
    Christian SANCHEZ - Directeur Supply Chain Groupe -
    Anne GROSSET - Directrice Logistique - HAPPY CHIC
    Thierry SICARD - Directeur Achats et Logistique - KNAUF
    Aurelie MATTMAN - Directrice Logistique  - KRAMP
    Jean - François MOULIN - Directeur Supply Chain International  - L’OREAL DIVISIONS PRODUITS PROFESSIONNELS & COSMETIQUE ACTIVE

SITL Paris


14-16 March 2017
Paris• France



14-16 March 2017
Paris • France

Transport Next Generation


14-16 March 2017
Paris• France

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.